Our Home in the Bush.

Junortoun community elects new leadership team

Aug 7, 15 • NewsNo CommentsRead More »

The Junortoun Community Action Group held its Annual General Meeting in Junortoun on Thursday 6 August.

At the meeting a new chair was appointed and the executive committee was confirmed for the next 12 months. The New chair of the Action Group is Robert Jamieson.

Other JCAG executive committee members are Stephen Cushing (deputy chair), Kevin de Vries (secretary and treasurer), Tom Devlin (sense of community), Sam Spence (communications), Colin Smith and Heather Stanmore.

The meeting extended a sincere vote of appreciate to outgoing chair Ian Ross for his contribution and leadership.

A copy of the Junortoun Community Action Group’s report to the community is available from www.junortoun.org

Comments are closed.